Your shopping cart
จำนวนครั้งที่เปิดดูสินค้า : 1414 | ความคิดเห็น: 0

The Complete Organ Player Book 2

 เพิ่มเมื่อ: 26/06/2018
 แก้ไขล่าสุด: 17/11/2022

  • Show in slide
  • wording
  • Filter-OrganALL:ALL
  • price_original_Retail560
  • price_Retail
  • price_original_Wholesale560
  • price_Wholesale
  • price_original_VIP
  • price_VIP
  • price_original_test
  • price_test
  • Fix Group Price
  • CategoryOrgan
  • PublisherWise Publications
  • CodeAM19449
  • ISBN9780860013822
  • SeriesThe Complete Organ Player
  • FormatBook
  • Weigth (G)190
  • Width9"
  • Length12"
  • Pages48
  • Retail Price560
  • Wholesale Price560
  • StatusOut of Stock
  • Song ListCarolina Moon Eleanor Rigby Eternally Gonna Sit Right Down Andwrite Myself A Letter I Left My Heart In San Francisco Memories Of You Moulin Rouge Waltz Oh What A Beautiful Morning Only Love Scarlet Ribbons Show Me The Way To Go Home Sing Solitude Stardust Tennessee Waltz There Goes My Everything Three Coins In A Fountain Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams Yellow Submarine
  • 23586 Price
  • 23587 Price
  • 23588 Price
560.00 บาท

Teaches you everything you need to know to play modern style organ. Specially written for the benefit of students who are teaching themselves. No previous knowledge of the organ is needed as the course starts at the very beginning and progresses right up to professional standard. Book 2 further develops your sense of rhythm, learn to play waltzes, foxtrots, understand musical terms, plus learn-to-play 19 popular songs including 'I Left My Heart In San Francisco' and 'Stardust'.


The Complete Organ Player: Favourite Organ Pieces The Complete Organ Player Book One