Your shopping cart
จำนวนครั้งที่เปิดดูสินค้า : 744 | ความคิดเห็น: 0

First Book Of Oboe Solos

 เพิ่มเมื่อ: 28/04/2019
 แก้ไขล่าสุด: 06/12/2022

  • Show in slide
  • wording
  • CategoryOboe
  • PublisherFaber Music
  • Code0571503721
  • ISBN9780571503728
  • SeriesFaber Edition
  • FormatBook
  • Artist/AurthorJanet Craxton
  • Weigth (G)190
  • Width8"
  • Length11"
  • Pages48
  • Retail Price450
  • Wholesale Price450
  • Image0571503721
  • StatusOut of Stock
  • 23586 Price
  • 23587 Price
  • 23588 Price
  • Filter-OboeALL:ALL
  • price_original_Retail450
  • price_Retail
  • price_original_Wholesale450
  • price_Wholesale
  • price_original_VIP
  • price_VIP
  • price_original_test
  • price_test
  • Fix Group Price
450.00 บาท

First Book Of Oboe Solos has been compiled with the true beginner in mind, arranged and edited by Janet Craxton and Alan Richardson. This collection introduces players to an unusually wide range of music. All 26 pieces have been chosen to encourage attention to the basic technical aspects of oboe playing, and are organised in approximate order of increasing technical difficulty with piano accompaniment. The book helps young students take account of both technical and musical considerations from the very beginning. The First Book of Oboe Solos (0571504450) is the oboe solo part separate from this complete score, and also available on the Faber Music Store site.


Learn As You Play Oboe Six Metamorphoses after Ovid, Op. 49 Oboe Solos Etude ISE oboe Wiedemann 45 Marcello Concerto in D minor